Infomation updates online

Well if you watched “The Interview” you know what I’m talking about. If not, here it is. The controversial movie “The Interview” cameos Eminem in a scripted interview where he says he’s gay.

Eminem was interviewed in the
film by James Franco portraying television entertainment reporter Dave Skylark.

Skylark questioned Eminem about song lyrics offensive to the elderly while his producer Aaron Rapoport – played by Seth Rogen – guided him in the interview through an earpiece.

‘I don’t necessarily rap about the things I hate, it’s more about the things I fear,’ Em replied.

“When I say things about gay people, or people think that my lyrics are homophobic – it’s because I’m gay,’ Eminem continued. The shocked Skylark Tonight host then got Eminem to clarify that he was homosexual.

‘I like men,’ Eminem said.
‘I’m more shocked that people haven’t figured it out yet. I mean, it’s kind of like I’ve been playing gay peek-a-boo,’ Eminem said.

What do y’all think people, was it a script or was mean-guy-fuck-faggots real about being a faggot??
Man, personally, I’m dead. Literally.

Comments on: "Eminem says he’s gay in the controversial movie “The Interview”." (1)

  1. Electronic cigarettes

Comments

